The Future of Performance Related Pay - Curo Compensation

The Future of Performance Related Pay

Event Date: July 5, 2016

Location: Webinar


The effectiveness of the traditional format of the annual performance review is being questioned and a number of high-profile companies (Deloitte, Microsoft, Gap, and Accenture) have announced they have abandoned the annual appraisal format for more innovative models in order to engage employees and motivate high performers.

This webinar will consider the changes being implemented to Performance Management and consider the implications for Performance related pay? It will also review recent research published on the effectiveness of the new approaches.

All our webinars are held at 16.00 UK to try to accommodate as many time zones as possible (08.00 PT, 11.00 ET, 17.00 CET)