Compensation Best Practice - Common Pitfalls of Reviews

Compensation Best Practice – Common pitfalls of the Compensation Review

Event Date: September 13, 2017

Location: Webinar


Comp Season is just around the corner…..most of you are now probably already working on planning budgets, processing market data and kicking off the compensation review season.  This webinar will cover the main challenges facing reward professionals as they enter the 2017/18 season.  Ruth Thomas, Curo Compensation’s Industry Principal, will also share some best practice tips to ensure your organisations can get maximum impact from its compensation spend.

The webinar will be held at 11.00 ET, 16.00 UK, 17.00 CET.